AFCN - Website design and maintenance

Pro’s offer

The Agence Française pour la Création Numérique (AFCN) will offer a multitude of services, to help small, very small, micro companies and associations by offering them the creation and maintenance of their website from 29,90 £ per month free of engagement. Their will also be offered, digital training (physical and / or online) and a news blog.

Building

We create a website that matches your expectations

Enjoy a tailor-made site with the help of our developers. You are a self-employed, small, micro company business owner or association, do not wait! it's time for our professionals to create your website. Register now. It’ time to start !

création site internet

Maintenance

Don’t stay outdated! here is your tailor-made offer

We take care of the security and maintenance of your website. Regular backups and updates will be made to your site to remove any security breaches, viruses or other hazards. We do not neglect the security of your website !

maintenance site internet

Assistance

We are here to help you, now you can relax!

The Help Center allows you to benefit from help with the use of our products and services. We are available on social networks, by e-mail and by phone to meet your requirements. Do not worry, we are here to supervise you!

assistance site internet
 

They trust us

It’ time to start !

Sign up and create your free account

Register

AFCN - Création et maintenance de site internet

Une offre pour les PRO

L'Agence Française pour la Création Numérique (AFCN) proposera une multitude de services, afin d'aider les petites, très petites, micro entreprises et associations en leurs proposant la création et la maintenance de leurs sites vitrines à partir de 29,90 € par mois sans engagement. Leurs seront proposé également, la formation numérique (physique et/ou en ligne) et un blog d'actualité.

Création

Nous vous créons un site internet qui vous ressemble !

Bénéficiez d'un site sur-mesure avec l'aide de nos développeurs. Vous êtes une moyenne, petite, micro entreprise ou une association, n'attendez plus ! il est temps que nos professionnels créent votre site internet. Inscrivez-vous maintenant, il est temps de commencer !

création site internet

Maintenance

Fini l'obsolescence ! voici une offre clé en main

Nous prennons en charge la sécurité et l'entretien de votre site internet. Des sauvegardes et des mises à jours régulières seront apportées sur votre site afin d'écarter toutes failles de sécurité, virus et autres dangers. Nous ne négligons pas la sécurité de votre site internet !

maintenance site internet

Assistance

Nous sommes là pour vous aider, détendez-vous !

Le Centre d'Assitance vous permet de bénéficier d'aide dans l'utilisation de nos produits et services. Nous sommes disponibles sur les réseaux sociaux, par mail et par téléphone pour répondre à vos exigences. Ne vous en faîtes pas, nous sommes là pour vous encadrer !

assistance site internet
 

Ils nous font confiance

Il est temps de commencer !

Inscrivez-vous et créez votre compte gratuitement

Inscription